2013–2014 Arizona ACT Council

State Representative
Mark P. Boggie
Assistant Dean of Student Services
Cochise College

Susan Carlson
Executive Director
Arizona Business & Education Coalition

Teena Olszewski
Executive Director of Arizona GEAR UP
Northern Arizona University

Past Chair/Secretary
Martha W. Byrd
Executive Director of Operations
Arizona State University/Alumni Association

Brant I. Brown
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions and Orientation
Northern Arizona University

Mark Denke
Director, Academic & Student Affairs
Arizona Board of Regents

Debra Duvall
Executive Director
Arizona School Administrators

Pam Ferguson
Executive Director
Association for Career and Technical Education of Arizona

Renell Heister
Winslow High School

Mary Kay Keller
Retired Counselor
Connolly Middle School

Anne Lassen
Associate Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
The University of Arizona

Fred Lockhart
Executive Director
Arizona Private School Association


April Osborn
Executive Director
AZ Commission for Postsecondary Education

Judy Reno
College Depot Director
Phoenix Public Library

Kay Schreiber
State Guidance Counselors Supervisor Arizona Department of Education

Kent P. Scribner
Phoenix Union High School District