2013–2014 Iowa ACT Council

State Representative
Michael Barron
Assistant Provost for Enrollment Management & Executive
Director of Admissions
University of Iowa

Jay Wright
Assistant Principal / Dean of Students
Bishop Heelan High School

Chair Elect
Erick Danielson
Iowa College Access Network

Past Chair
Susan Langan
Department Chair, Counselor
Cedar Falls High School

Suzanne Schraeder
School Counselor
Clinton High School

Kelly Brooks
Evaluation Coordinator
Hawkeye Community College

Jeff Burchfield
Riverbend Middle School

Jimmy Casas
Bettendorf High School

Robert Cue
Superintendent of Schools
North Tama Community School District

Jo Loonan
Senior Associate Director of Admission
University of Northern Iowa

Jon Murad, CSP
Business Marketing Specialist
IowaWORKS Greater Siouxland


Stephanie Salasek
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Iowa State University

Xiaoping Wang
Administrative Consultant
Iowa Department of Education
Bureau of Planning, Research, Dev & Evaluation Srvc