2013–2014 Vermont ACT Council

State Representative
Michelle Rath
Director of School Counseling
Essex High School

Kimberly Barnhart
Director of College Advising
The Sharon Academy

Patricia (Patti) Tomashot
Student Services Director
Champlain Valley Union High School

Past Chair
Beth Wiser
Director of Admissions
University of Vermont

Mark Floyd
Director of School Counseling
Lamoille Union High School

Michelle Aftuck
Director of Guidance
Proctor Jr. Sr. High School

Tom Alderman
Director, Integrated Support for Learning
Vermont Agency of Education

Patrick Burke
South Burlington High School

Kathleen Cunningham
Director of Guidance
West Rutland School

Cynthia Edson
School Counselor
Hartford High School

Andrea Hogan
School and College Counselor
Burr and Burton Academy

New England

Lisa LaPlante
Director of Guidance
Union 32 High School

Adam Norwood
Assistant Head for Academics
Lyndon Institute

Mary B. Thomas
Director of Assessment
Lyndon Institute