2013–2014 West Virginia ACT Council

State Representative
William (Bill) Mullett
Director, Counseling & Testing
Kanawha County Schools

Past Chair
Melissa Aguilar
Executive Director
Region 1 Workforce Investment Board

Lori Helmick
St. Marys High School

Kimberly Klaus
Director of Undergraduate Enrollment
Wheeling Jesuit University

Barbara Ashcraft
State Coordinator of School Counseling
WV Department of Education

Allyn Sue Barker
Vice President for Workforce & Economic Development
Southern WV Community & Technical College

Michael Berner
Washington Lands Elementary School

Barbara Brady
State Coordinator of School Counseling
West Virginia Department of Education

John Cardwell
Vice President of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
Bluefield State College

Dr. Beth Cipoletti
Assistant Director, Office of Assessment & Accountability
WV Department of Education

Daniel Crockett
Director, Student & Educational Services
WV Higher Education Policy Commission

Amie Fazalare
Director, GEAR UP
Fairmont State University

Chris Hansen,
ACT State Lead, Account Manager
ACT, Inc.

Dr. Tammy Johnson
Executive Director of Admissions
Marshall University

Brenda King
Director of Admissions & Associate Dean of Enrollment Services
West Liberty University

Kimberly Klaus
Director of Undergraduate Enrollment
Wheeling Jesuit University

West Virginia

Patrick Leggett
Point Pleasant High School

Jason R. Luyster
Regional Coordinator–Central Region

Teija Neville
School Counselor
Washington High School

Jim Scherr
Retired Counselor
Garnet Career Center

Matthew Shiflett
Director of Financial Aid
Alderson-Broaddus College

Marilyn Wehrheim
School Counselor
John Marshall High School

Michelle L. Wicks, M.A.
Director of Admissions, Division of Student Services
Kanawha Valley Community and Technical College