2013–2014 Wisconsin ACT Council

State Representative
Annette Cleary
Director of College Counseling
Marquette University High School

Denny Roark
Outreach Specialist
University of Wisconsin System

Chair Elect
Sharon Hunter
WI Department of Public Instruction

Past Chair
Samantha McGill-Freimund
Horace Mann High School

Patricia L. Goeman
Director, Mini-Course Program
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Natalie Anderson
Director of Guidance
Riverside University High School

Kris Besler
School Counselor
Homestead High School

James M. Boling Jr.
Coordinator, Recruitment & Outreach, Multicultural Services

Bill Breisch
Director of Instruction (retired)
Monona Grove School District

Joel Helms
Assistant Director of Admissions
University of Wisconsin–Stout

Alberto Maldonado
Assistant Director of Recruitment & Community Relations
University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

John Meuler
Assistant Director of Graduate Support, Teacher
Nativity Jesuit Middle School

Marlene Mottes
4K-12 School Counselor/ Dean of Students
Beecher Dunbar Pembine School District


Shebaniah Muhammad
Assistant Principal
Tremper High School–KUSD#1

Patty (Patrice) Reighter
Assessment Center Coordinator
Waukesha County Technical College

Rudy Ruiz,
Director of College and Career Readiness
Milwaukee Public Schools

Emmy Stoecklein
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Cardinal Stritch University